home

East End Stories

Explore the Enduring Presence of Artists on the East End

Event
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:30pm to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Event
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Event
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
News

Art News review of John Graham: Maverick Modernist

“… excellent show… Longwell presents a coherent account of Graham’s career…” – Robert Ayers, Art News
News

Glowing Review of "John Graham: Maverick Modernist" in the Wall Street Journal