home

John Graham: Maverick Modernist

Now On View

Early Closing Time

The Parrish will be closing to the public at 6 pm on Friday, June 23.

East End Stories

Explore the Enduring Presence of Artists on the East End

Event
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Event
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Event
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Event
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30am to Friday, September 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
News

Art News review of John Graham: Maverick Modernist

“… excellent show… Longwell presents a coherent account of Graham’s career…” – Robert Ayers, Art News
News

Glowing Review of "John Graham: Maverick Modernist" in the Wall Street Journal