Event
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 4:00pm
Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Event
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 10:00am to Friday, February 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Event
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
Event
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 11:00am to Monday, March 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Event
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 6:00pm
Event
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm
News

February is Family Month at the Parrish

Coinciding with the 2016 Student Exhibition, Family Month celebrates children, their artwork, and their families through exhibition openings and creative activities for all ages.

News

Director Terrie Sultan Discusses 2016 at the Parrish

In a recent interview with Annette Hinkle for the Sag Harbor Express, Director Terrie Sultan talks about the current installation of the Permanent Collection and the 2016 Special Exhibitions.